Henkilöstö

Henrik
Kaila

managing director
henrik@donbranco.fi
+358 40 773 1818

Riku
Virta

business development director
riku@donbranco.fi
+358 40 537 5986

Niko
Nieminen

chairman of the board
niko@donbranco.fi
+358 50 913 6333

Tuomas
Oksanen

account director
tuomas@donbranco.fi
+358 40 753 2635

Arno
Männistö

head of digital marketing
arno@donbranco.fi
+358 400 492 211

Henry
Taavitsainen

creative strategist
henry@donbranco.fi
+358 40 502 4318

Jaana
Moilanen

digital advertising specialist
jaana@donbranco.fi
+358 44 330 7910

Eva
Nikkola

marketing specialist, captain
eva@donbranco.fi
+358 40 776 3101

Samuli
Relander

art director
samuli@donbranco.fi
+358 50 581 1504

Matti
Virtanen

art director
matti@donbranco.fi
+358 44 538 8548

Mika
Mäkinen

art director
mika@donbranco.fi
+358 40 861 9312

Heidi
Nurmi

graphic designer
heidi@donbranco.fi
+358 40 717 6446

Edwin
Törmälä

lead developer
edwin@donbranco.fi
+358 50 523 1711

Saamo
Sakki

senior developer
saamo@donbranco.fi
+358 44 520 8711

Lari
Marsalo

senior developer
lari@donbranco.fi
+358 40 937 4034

Konsta
Ripatti

developer
konsta@donbranco.fi
+358 50 307 8295

Jere
Hirvonen

developer
jere@donbranco.fi
+358 50 574 7305

Ukko
 

chief executive office dog
ukko@donbranco.fi